Will Energy Medicine help me?

[If you have arrived at this page first, you may wish to start with reading the story of my recovery from chronic fatigue (CFS): I would have paid ten thousand pounds.]

It took me thirteen years to change from knowing – and liking – Donna Eden’s energy medicine to going to see a practitioner because I wasn’t sure it would help. If you are in a similar dilemma but have something other than chronic fatigue (CFS), here’s some suggestions to find out the answer  to ‘Will Eden energy medicine help me?’.

One of the pages on the Innersource website (the official website of Eden Energy Medicine) is a case history page or as it says ‘Read real world examples of Energy Medicine in action.’

Eden energy medicine case histories

If you have fibromyalgia, you may want to read this case history: ‘Energy medicine for fibromyalgia’.

(In my search for hope, I read quite a few of the case histories.  This is one of my favourites: Eden energy medicine used with a rare genetic disease)

If your illness isn’t there, you may want to ask some EEM practitioners whether they have helped anybody with your illness: this Facebook group has quite a few practitioners as members. (I am finding this group very useful, friendly and a good way to learn more about energy medicine).  Use the search facility (on the left) to see if anybody has already asked about your health issue.

Eden energy medicine open group

If you would prefer your comments only to be seen by members of the group (rather than on your timeline), have a look at this Facebook closed group:

Eden energy medicine closed group  (use the search facility again)

Or – of course – you could also email practitioners local to you and ask!  Have a look at my post Tips on how to find a reputable practitioner for details of how to find a practitioner and Why did I never think of that? for something to think about when talking to a practitioner.

 


If you are part of a ME/CFS forum or group – and have found this blog useful, please consider posting a link to my blog and sharing with people you know. I wish I’d known years ago that energy medicine could help me and, I’m guessing that there are other people out there in a similar situation who may be helped by what I’ve written. I hope so!

Also, if there is a topic you would like to see a blog on or if any of the links aren’t working, please email me (via Contact page) or add a comment in the box below.

Thank you.

Ali

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

